Westport Team

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Phone with area code (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

Manufacturing and Showrooms

Vancouver (Head Office)
Westport Manufacturing Co. Ltd.
1122 S.W. Marine Drive
Vancouver, B.C.
V6P 5Z3

T 604-261-9326
F 604-261-3783
Toll Free: 1-800-663-9587

Toronto
Westport Manufacturing Co. Ltd.
1740 Sismet Road
Mississauga, Ontario.
L4W 1R4
T: 905-282-9939
F: 905-282-9936
Toll Free: 1-888-682-9939

General Inquiries:
info@west-port.com
Construction Inquiries for BC & AB:
constructionestimating@west-port.com

 



Contract Sales Representatives & Project Managers

Pacific Region
British Columbia

James Adamson
Business Development Manager
jadamson@west-port.com

T: 604-261-9326 ext. 232
C:778-990-7678
F: 604-261-3783

Diran Dermentjian
VP – Construction
ddermentjian@west-port.com

T: 604-261-9326 ext. 229
C:604-209-1303
F: 604-261-3783

Greg Long
Project Manager / Healthcare sales
glong@west-port.com

T: 604-261-9326 ext. 237
C: 604-312-9468
F: 604-261-3783

Andy Phillips
Account Manager – Chung Chun Products
aphillips@chungchun.bc.ca

T: 604-676-7918
C: 604-808-9608
F: 604-502-7870

Henry Leung
Project Manager / Sales
hleung@west-port.com

T: 604-261-9326 ext. 235
C: 604-219-0168
F: 604-261-3783

Cole Balachanoff
Project Manager
cbalachanoff@west-port.com

T: 604-261-9326 ext. 238
C: 778-238-4778
F: 604-261-3783

Nikko Williams
Project Manager
nwilliams@west-port.com

T: 604-261-9326 ext. 251
C: 778-996-7791
F: 604-261-3783

 


Eastern Region
Ontario / Quebec / Maritimes

Attilio Carano
Eastern Division Manager
Construction Sales / Project Management
acarano@west-port.com

T: 905-282-9939 ext. 226
F: 905-282-9936
C: 416-455-7692

Daniel McCann
Project Management
dmccann@west-port.com

C: 226-791-3778

 

Trishito Banerjee
Project Management
tbanerjee@west-port.com

C: 647-993-3364

 


Western Region
Alberta / Saskatchewan / Manitoba

Don Yip
Project Co-ordinator- Alberta
dyip@west-port.com

T: 403-286-1553
C: 403-651-2526
F: 403-288-6449

Wayne Letwin
Project Manager / Sales – Alberta
wletwin@west-port.com

T: 780-483-0969 ext. 226
C: 780-722-4458
F: 780-483-1025

Carl Hall
Project Manager / Sales – Sask., MB & NW Ont
chall@west-port.com

T: 204-489-4480
C: 204-930-4334
F: 204-489-4489

 


 

Corporate and Westport Group

Terry Balfour – Operations
tbalfour@west-port.com

Winnie Yan – Operations
wyan@west-port.com

James Adamson – Business Development Manager
jadamson@west-port.com

Diran Dermentjian
VP – Construction
ddermentjian@west-port.com

Attilio Carano
Sales Manager – Eastern Region
acarano@west-port.com

Marketing by Web Marketing Vancouver